Week 6 P2 Chum feedback

So my new Chums are as follows!

Virginita – Nail down a color palate and style of illustration

Natalya – Bring the shoe more into focus, since it is the main focus of the pdf

Alexandria – Keep the amount of text low and show the color ways  for each shoe

Overall, I feel like my ideas and plan were pretty solid, with a few suggestions to enhance the pdf. Natalya was pretty good at giving me ideas as well for the layout of my page, which honestly I did not give too much thought too. I angle view is dynamic, but does not provide the level of detail necessary for my pdf.

Leave a Reply

